Live Babeshows Now :
Alexandra
Alexandra
Babestation
LIVE
Jamie Knight
Jamie Knight
Babestation
LIVE
Tilly Taylor
Tilly Taylor
Babestation
LIVE
Amiya Dreams
Amiya Dreams
Babestation
LIVE
Sara Matty
Sara Matty
Babestation
LIVE

UK Glamour Awards - Babe Channel Nominee - Stella Paris

UK Glamour Awards - Babe Channel Nominee - Stella Paris

Here at babeshows.com we want to take a look at the nominees for this year's UK Babe Channels Award. We're here to look at these nominees for this year's prestigious award. Previous award winners include Alice Goodwin.

Stella Paris is an actress, model and philanthropist. She was born in Malta, speaking fluent English, Maltese and Italian and basic French, Arabic and Spanish. In 2014

Stella has been a phone sex expert and has posed nude on camera for years, having appeared on the babeshows numerous times, including Studio 66, Redlight Central, and Playboy TV.

She has previously worked as an internationally published lingerie and topless model, as well as mainstream TV appearances, including a supporting actress role in a Hollywood TV Series. Her experience in the XXX goes back more than 10 years.

Stella was the Babestation Babe Of The Month in May 2021 Stella answered some personal questions for her fans:

Who is your dream date

Stella Paris: Liam Hemsworth.

What is your favourite food?

Stella: I like vegan Mexican tortillas, because beside being very delicious and being able to do so many fillings, they are also very healthy and easily made with so many alternatives.

What is your favourite thing about being a Babestation babe?

Stella: I love being on national television but i think my favourite bit is being on private webcam show because doing a proper show, for a very long time helps me to make a connection, to see them on private cam cos i would rather see their cock cos it does turn me on as well.

And finally, what is your message to all your fans out there?

Stella: I love giving that sexual healing and release to so many men who need it. So thanks for watching and joining me on Babestationcams. Can’t wait for our next show together.

Stella is also a singer and dancer and has released her second single: Electrifying in October

Vote for Stella here: Stella Paris Babestation

WHAT IS THE UK GLAMOUR AWARDS?

The UK Glamour Awards vote to honour today's glamour women. There are several categories to honour the cream of the UK glamour industry, which are chosen by its fans.

Vote for Best Babe Channel Performers here

Dipa Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/dipa/

Stella Paris Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/stella-paris/

April Paisley Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/april-paisley-2/

Roxyie - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/roxyie/

Zoe Grey _ Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/zoe-grey/

Danni Levy - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/danni-levy/

Vicky Narni- Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/vicky-narni/

Tara May - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/tara-may-2/

Ashton Rae - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/ashton-rae/

The awards night will be held on the Tuesday the 8th November at Proud embankment in central London.

Refresh 🗙