Live Babeshows Now :
Abby B
Abby B
Babestation
LIVE
Ferrari Red
Ferrari Red
Babestation
LIVE
Roxyie D
Roxyie D
Babestation
LIVE
Cherry Leigh
Cherry Leigh
Babestation
LIVE
Eva May
Eva May
Babestation
LIVE

UK Glamour Awards - Babe Channel Nominee - April Paisley

Babe Channel Glamour Awards Nominees - April Paisley

Here at babeshows.com we want to take a look at the nominees for this year's UK Babe Channels award. We're here to look at these nominees for this year's prestigious award. Previous award winners include babeshow babes such as Alice Goodwin.

April Paisley is a hazel-eyed female British porn actress whose performing career commenced in 2015. Ms. Paisley was born in London on Sep 11, 1988. April has starered in many porn videos and xxx video. April has worked with many adult film studios including Lacey Starr Productions, Wolf Wagner and British Bukkake productions. She is very nimble and has acted in many varied scenes everything from gonzo group sex scenes and to foreign kink.

April's Babestationcams profile states

"I have worked in the Sex industry for 13 years and a world renowned Boy Girl Porn Star! I have worked for some amazing companies! You may have also seen me on BS Unleashed, Babestation X and Chat Girl TV.

I am known for my Deep throating skills and can be your Dom or Sub. Come and See how filthy I am! xx"

On the Babeshow Forum, Milfspotter commented on April's Babestations debut in March 2016.

Wonderful debut from April so far. She has really set the standard. Very gymnastic and filthy. I was wondering how long it would be before a babe used one of those snooker cues on herself.

Whilst Rammy Rascal wrote:

Another very hot & sexy show from April last night & looked stunning in her lingerie, stockings & suspenders with heels Rammy is always a fan of babes with natural tits.

April also worked at Xpanded TV in their London studios. Her crucial measurements are 32B-25-28

Vote for April Paisely here

WHAT IS THE UK GLAMOUR AWARDS?

The UK glamour awards vote to honour today's glamour women there are several categories to honour the cream of the UK glamour industry, which are chosen by its fans.

Vote for Best Babe Channel Performers here:

Dipa Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/dipa/

Stella Paris Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/stella-paris/

April Paisley Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/april-paisley-2/

Roxyie - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/roxyie/

Zoe Grey _ Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/zoe-grey/

Danni Levy - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/danni-levy/

Vicky Narni- Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/vicky-narni/

Tara May - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/tara-may-2/

Ashton Rae - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/ashton-rae/

The awards night will be held on the Tuesday the 8th November at Proud, Embankment in central London.

Refresh 🗙