UK Glamour Awards Babe Channel Nominee - Zoe Grey

UK Glamour Awards Babe Channel Nominee -

Zoe Grey

Here at babeshows.com we want to take a look at the nominees for this year's uk babe channels award. We're here to look at these nominees for this year's prestigious award. Previous award winners include Alice Goodwin.

Zoe writes:

My name is Zoe Grey and I’m a BabestationTV presenter. I’ve only been on the channel for coming up a year but am absolutely loving it and feel like I’ve done pretty good so far! I’m having an absolute blast and looking forward to many many more years at the station!

and on Zoe Grey's Babestioncams profile

My name is Zoe and I’m the hot milf from your dreams but with an edge with my purple hair, big tits and tattoos. I have the perfect hourglass figure, juicy tits, small waist and wobbly ass that I love shaking on cam.

I love dressing up and stripping down, my aim is it please and I want to please you daddy. I want to tease you with my hot body while you beg me to stretch all my holes with my big dildo, let’s play together and explore some fantasies.

Cuckolding, humiliation, foot fetish, anal, squirting.

Zoe has shot her first B/G scene with Babestation and has also been shooting with top USA studio Brazzers.

Zoe is Babestation's Babe Of The Month for September 2022

"We sat down with Zoe to conduct the monthly BOTM interview but before we did, we asked her about her first B/G porn experience."

Zoe said of the experience:

“I had an absolute blast shooting b/g content with Babestation! It was so much fun and so relaxed, the team make the whole experience so enjoyable and couldn’t of asked for better people to work with! The behind the scenes should show the amount of fun we had lol. I want to keep working with big companies, recently shot with Brazzers so hopefully more with them and also Babestation! Really want to get my name out there.”

Babestation asked Zoe how she got started:

Zoe Grey: So I met the absolutely beautiful Jennifer Wilde on a photoshoot and she had not long started, she was telling me how good it is and how it’s a great place to work so thought I would give it a try, I had been thinking about it for a while and it really gave me the push to apply.

And her favourite type of show:

I love love love doing a shower show!

I would love to do some cosplay shows, that’s definitely something I’m going to be trying very soon!

Vote For Zoe Grey Here

WHAT IS THE UK GLAMOUR AWARDS?

The UK glamour awards vote to honour today's glamour women there are several categories to honour the cream of the UK glamour industry, which are chosen by its fans.

Vote for Best Babe Channel Performers here:

Dipa Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/dipa/

Stella Paris Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/stella-paris/

April Paisley Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/april-paisley-2/

Roxyie - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/roxyie/

Zoe Grey _ Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/zoe-grey/

Danni Levy - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/danni-levy/

Vicky Narni- Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/vicky-narni/

Tara May - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/tara-may-2/

Ashton Rae - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/ashton-rae/

The awards night will be held on the Tuesday the 8th November at Proud, Embankment in central London.

Refresh 🗙