Live Babeshows Now :
Charlie C
Charlie C
Babestation
LIVE
Lou Monrow
Lou Monrow
Babestation
LIVE
Elena Blue
Elena Blue
Babestation
LIVE

UK Glamour Awards: Babe Channel Nominee - Ashlyn Shaw

Here at Babeshows.com we want to take a look at the nominees for this year's UK babe channels award. We're here to look at these nominees for this year's prestigious award. Previous award winners include Alice Goodwin.

On Ashlyns Babestationcams profile she describes herself thus:

Hello my gorgeous boys, I am Ashlyn. I am the fresh sexy age of 22, if you don't know me I would say I am sweet and very friendly ;) I hope you can come and meet me sometime.

I want to be your dream girl in every way you desire, enjoying one another, exploring each others fantasies. I love to tease and please all night long, but I only share what i truly lust for privately, so don't be shy let's have some fun I am available both daytime and nighttime I can't wait to meet you boys.

Starting on the babe shows on S66 cams also know as Studio66 but became famous on the tv babeshows at Xpanded tv working with other live babe show stars as Loa Knight.

Gmach1 wrote Ashlyn is a real star now, she has built up a real fanbase here and it is clear to see why. She exudes sexual appeal with her beautiful face, lovely body and exquisite movement on screen. I feel she wants to be really naughty but not given the chance unless off screen, which would deprive us of her stunning looks. She has a gleam in her eyes and that coupled with her performances makes her a star.

Ashyln was introduced to Babestation TV by UK babeshow legend Amanda Rendell. Working from the live babe show Babestation studio in London.

Ashlyn was Rampant TV girl of the week in October 2020

Blonde glamour goddess Ashlyn Shaw is a 22-year old siren who radiates pure sex appeal. She loves nothing more than showing off her perfect small boobs and nude curves on Pervcam, all whilst she talks dirty to you about your kinky fetishes and fantasies.

Ashlyn is top babeshow babe.

Vote for Ashlyn here

WHAT IS THE UK GLAMOUR AWARDS?

The UK glamour awards vote to honour today's glamour women there are several categories to honour the cream of the UK glamour industry, which are chosen by its fans.

Vote for Best Babe Channel Performers here:

Dipa Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/dipa/

Stella Paris Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/stella-paris/

April Paisley Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/april-paisley-2/

Roxyie - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/roxyie/

Zoe Grey _ Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/zoe-grey/

Danni Levy - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/danni-levy/

Vicky Narni - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/vicky-narni/

Tara May - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/tara-may-2/

Ashton Rae - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/ashton-rae/

Ashlyn Shaw- Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/ashlyn-shaw/

Michelle Moist - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/michelle-moist/

Poppi Jo- Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/poppi-jo/

Louise - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/louise-2/

Rae Rae- Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/rae-rae/

Georgie Spice - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/georgia-spice-2/

The awards night will be held on the Tuesday the 8th November at Proud, Embankment in central London.

Refresh 🗙