Live Babeshows Now :
Charlie C
Charlie C
Babestation
LIVE
Lou Monrow
Lou Monrow
Babestation
LIVE
Elena Blue
Elena Blue
Babestation
LIVE

UK Glamour Awards: Babe Channel Nominee - Ashton Rae

The candidates for this year's UK Babe Channels Award are the focus of this babeshows.com feature. We're here to evaluate this year's finalists for the distinguished prize. Alice Goodwin was previously named an award winner in the babeshow category.

Blue eyed babe Ashton comes from Birmingham. Her birthday is October 14th 1995 and she has her hair coloured brown. Her statisics are 37DD-28-39 and she is 5'4 and works Xpanded TV.

Ashtons career has gone into overdrive this year and she has become one of the top babes at Xpanded and one of the top babes on the babe channels.

On the babeshow forum, fans wrote:

More fantastic filth from Ashton last night Looked fantastic in what she was wearing and plenty of her magnificent big natural assets bouncing around & jiggling her magnificent arse.

There are 3 P words which describe an Ashton night show. Perfect Professional Performance.

Every time that she's on, she never disappoints.

Ashton writes so positively about the industry and her colleagues shes a credit to the business.

Ashton Rae: I work for Xpanded TV and been there almost 4 years now. The company is amazing and girls are some of the nicest people of ever met.

I suppose I'm not the average TV girl/soft porn model in regards to looks as I'm all natural, but don't we need more of that in today's world anyway? It's very rare I see girls that are natural with these kind of things because of how society is. I was never really confident in myself growing up but since I threw myself into the deep end with the adult industry my confidence has grown so so much!

I brought my first family home at 26 and won one of the biggest dance competitions when I was younger. I'm now saving to buy my own plot of land to start my own charity to help a variety of animals in need. I wanted to sign up to this to see how far i could get as this is my first year applying to the UK glamour awards ... Well, wish me luck :D

You can vote for Ashton Rae here.

WHAT IS THE UK GLAMOUR AWARDS?

The UK glamour awards vote to honour today's glamour women there are several categories to honour the cream of the UK glamour industry, which are chosen by its fans.

Vote for Best Babe Channel Performers here:

Dipa Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/dipa/

Stella Paris Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/stella-paris/

April Paisley Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/april-paisley-2/

Roxyie - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/roxyie/

Zoe Grey _ Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/zoe-grey/

Danni Levy - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/danni-levy/

Vicky Narni - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/vicky-narni/

Tara May - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/tara-may-2/

Ashton Rae - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/ashton-rae/

The awards night will be held on the Tuesday the 8th November at Proud, Embankment in central London.

Refresh 🗙