Live Babeshows Now :
Charlie C
Charlie C
Babestation
LIVE
Lou Monrow
Lou Monrow
Babestation
LIVE
Elena Blue
Elena Blue
Babestation
LIVE

UK Glamour Awards: Babe Channel Nominee - Michelle Moist

Here at Babeshows.com we want to take a look at the nominees for this year's uk babe channels award. We're here to look at these nominees for this year's prestigious award. Previous award winners include Alice Goodwin.

Michelle started modeling at the age of 21 and has worked in British porn modeling since 2008. She was born in North London and began her career in Escort magazine and Razzle at the age of 21. She went on to win the Best Newcomer award at the UK Adult Film and Television Awards after performing in pornographic films.

Michelle Moist was appearing in xxx-rated porn shoots nearly every day of the week for major production firms such as Brazzers and Fake Taxi and Killergram by 2009.

Known for her long blonde hair, small tits and petite ass in porn movies and the babe shows.

Joining the tv babe shows on british tv at Babestation tv but rising to prominence at Sex Station she became known as the Queen of Sex Station. When Babestation and Sexstation left central London to move further North, Michelle didn't want to make the commute so instead moved babe channels to Xpanded TV. Sex Station then became babestation unleashed. Michelle was very popular on Rampant TV live babe shows.

Michelle has become so popular on the babeshow babes she is now known as the Queen of Xpanded TV. Michelle was voted Empress of Xpanded in 2018. Michelle has also had a short stint on the tv babeshow S66cams. Michelle Moist, a DJ and LadyBuzzKatt performer who travels across London and the South East of England, is quite unique in the UK adult film industry. Before her porn career took off, she was a studio manager of an internet radio station.

Michelle's babe show career continues to thrive at Xpanded tv with fans raving about her recent TV performances

"A magnificent night of utter mind-blowing filth from The Moistness last night including a mind-blowingly filthy sexy French Maid show "

Babe of the night without a doubt

Vote for Michelle here

WHAT IS THE UK GLAMOUR AWARDS?

The UK glamour awards vote to honour today's glamour women there are several categories to honour the cream of the UK glamour industry, which are chosen by its fans.

Vote for Best Babe Channel Performers here:

Dipa Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/dipa/

Stella Paris Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/stella-paris/

April Paisley Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/april-paisley-2/

Roxyie - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/roxyie/

Zoe Grey _ Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/zoe-grey/

Danni Levy - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/danni-levy/

Vicky Narni - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/vicky-narni/

Tara May - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/tara-may-2/

Ashton Rae - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/ashton-rae/

Michelle Moist - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/michelle-moist/

Poppi Jo- Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/poppi-jo/

Louise - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/louise-2/

Rae Rae- Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/rae-rae/

Georgie Spice - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/georgia-spice-2/

The awards night will be held on the Tuesday the 8th November at Proud, Embankment in central London.

Refresh 🗙