Live Babeshows Now :
Charlie C
Charlie C
Babestation
LIVE
Lou Monrow
Lou Monrow
Babestation
LIVE
Elena Blue
Elena Blue
Babestation
LIVE

UK Glamour Awards: Babe Channel Nominee - Vicky Narni

Here at babeshows.com we want to take a look at the nominees for this year's UK babe channels award. We're here to look at these nominees for this year's prestigious award. Previous award winners in the babeshow babes include Alice Goodwin.

Vicky Narni is a babeshow legend having worked on Babestation daytime for over 10 years. Prior to the babeshows Vicky did was regularly published in Loaded magazine & FHM, having done the loaded calendar on several occasions and covers for Front magazine. In 2021 Vicky was proud to do a 8 page spread for Playboy Australia.

Playboy called her London's Gem and interviewed her

Describe yourself in three words

Unique- ambitious-fun

Were you excited to shoot for Playboy?

I've been so excited to shoot for the magazine it's every glamourous!

Models dream to be in the magazine, What is your greatest life achievement this far?

Studying for my degree in psychology I want to go on and get my masters and hopefully my PhD.

Describe your perfect day off when your not modelling?

My perfect day off as soon as wake up going for a work out in the gym and then hanging around with my husky dog and watching Netflix chilling out.

Do you feel more like a city person or a country person?

Well I'm a city girl born and raised in London but I do love the countryside so can definitely see myself in a few years moving out of London.

Have a look at some of the pictures here

Vicky became a household name in Ireland after she travelled to Westport to apologise on befhalf of Babestation to the towns residents after a phone number mix up

You can vote for Vicky here

WHAT IS THE UK GLAMOUR AWARDS?

The UK glamour awards vote to honour today's glamour women there are several categories to honour the cream of the UK glamour industry, which are chosen by its fans.

Vote for Best Babe Channel Performers here:

Dipa Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/dipa/

Stella Paris Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/stella-paris/

April Paisley Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/april-paisley-2/

Roxyie - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/roxyie/

Zoe Grey _ Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/zoe-grey/

Danni Levy - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/danni-levy/

Vicky Narni - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/vicky-narni/

Tara May - Babestation - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/tara-may-2/

Ashton Rae - Xpanded - https://ukglamourawards.com/o_models/ashton-rae/

The awards night will be held on the Tuesday the 8th November at Proud, Embankment in central London.

Refresh 🗙